Personal tools
You are here: Home Key People Awards Committee
Document Actions

Awards Committee

  Chair   Cherri M Pancake  [DL Author Page]
  ACM Headquarters Liaison   Rosemary McGuinness  [DL Author Page]
  SGB Award Committee Liaison   Elisa Bertino  [DL Author Page]
  A. M. Turing Award   Adele Goldberg  [DL Author Page]
  ACM - Infosys Foundation Award in the Computing Sciences   Jeannette M. Wing  [DL Author Page]
  Distinguished Service Award   Reinhard Wilhelm  [DL Author Page]
  Doctoral Dissertation Award   Stefan Savage  [DL Author Page]
  ACM - IEEE CS Eckert-Mauchly Award   Mark Hill  [DL Author Page]
  Gordon Bell Prize   Adolfy Hoisie
  Grace Murray Hopper Award   Georg Gottlob  [DL Author Page]
  International Science and Engineering Fair   Lynn Andrea Stein  [DL Author Page]
  Paris Kanellakis Theory and Practice Award   Dennis E Shasha  [DL Author Page]
  Karl V. Karlstrom Outstandng Educator Award   Mark Guzdial  [DL Author Page]
  ACM - IEEE CS Ken Kennedy Award   Larry L Smarr  [DL Author Page]
  Eugene L. Lawler Award for Contributions within Computer Science and Informatics   Barbara B Simons  [DL Author Page]
  ACM-IEEE CS George Michael Memorial HPC Fellowships   Bruce Loftis  [DL Author Page]
  Outstanding Contribution to ACM Award   Mary Lou Soffa  [DL Author Page]
  ACM AAAI Allen Newell Award   Paul Simon Rosenbloom  [DL Author Page]
  SIAM/ACM Award in Computational Science and Engineering   Christopher R Johnson  [DL Author Page]
  Software System Award   Anne-Marie Kermarrec
  Fellows   Renee J Miller  [DL Author Page]
  Distinguished Member   Stuart Zweben  [DL Author Page]
  Senior Member   Evelyn Duesterwald  [DL Author Page]