Personal tools
You are here: Home Key People Practitioners Board
Document Actions

Practitioners Board

  Chair   George Neville-Neil  [DL Author Page]
  Member   Samy Al Bahra [DL Author Page]
      Stephen Bourne [DL Author Page]
      Karin K Breitman
      Alain Chesnais [DL Author Page]
      Terry J Coatta [DL Author Page]
      Benjamin Fried [DL Author Page]
      Stephen Ibaraki
      Theo Ezell Schlossnagle [DL Author Page]
      Jim Waldo [DL Author Page]
  ACM HQ Staff Member   James Maurer

Practitioners Board Representatives

  Institute for the Certification of Computer Professionals (ICCP) Directors   Don Gotterbarn  [DL Author Page]